Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Poll
Voters: Simon, Crazy Packers Fan, Rachelle, David, Greg, Lakitu 2000, Jazz, Da_Real_Kooky, zach, Christopher Dube, Koopatine, Videogamerpat, Axem Leader, Spike, Eli, Dark Yoshi, Specter, Vincent, Doktor Tnt, nathan, Iggy Koopa, Orlando
Better: 12 Worse: 8 Same: 2
Sports Hall
Voters: Me, Dr. Bill, guest256, Arim, Videogamerpat, robobird, hyper, Chowdown, David, Iggy Koopa, Koopatine
Buster Beetle: 7, Magmus: 4
Survivor
Voters: guest256 (pelcovits@cox.net) - Roy, Rachelle (ddavison@conestoga.net) - Roy, Lord Seth (lseths@yahoo.com) - Waluigi, Simon (jhsmth@btinternet.com) - Wendy, Blackbelt (Blackbeltsam@cs.com) - Susan, Andrew (NA) - Susan, Dark Knight (NA) - Peach, vgboy (vgboy2002@yahoo.com) - Peach, smart (davidlewis88@hotmail.com) - Wendy, DanielleKong (Iggykoopa82189@aol.com) - Susan, Ludwig Von Bowser (NA) - Mario, VideogamerPat (Videogamerpat@aol.com) - Iggy, kerrminater (kerrminater@yahoo.com) - Susan, White Ninja (NA) - Susan, crispy (cpryby2@cox.net) - Susan, mumbojumbowumbo (NA) - Peach, Sibalry (Cchowder6@aol.com) - Roy, Doodles (susan@magicchord.com) - Bowser, Celebi2001 (NA) - Peach

pyromageiac@hotmail.com, Da_Real_Kooky@yahoo.com, arim13us@yahoo.com, Ateam035@aol.com, AProkho383@aol.com, kendra007@webtv.net, fireweed@nidlink.com, ljulson@sisna.com, tfitz@utec.net, stawis@earthlink.net, Kidmario64@aol.com, WiLdMaT76@aol.com, Cutetwoin@cs.com, supermariobros.3@juno.com, digoraccoon@hotmail.com, dragonscribe@vividimagination.com, Zapster81@aol.com, KiKiMonKi@tropicalstorm.com, Purple256@aol.com, KSTHawk2000@aol.com, Cubone118@aol.com, excelsiormods_admin@voyagereliteforce.com, mewstorm@hotmail.com, salphonse@home.com, JRboy101@aol.com, Sholydraors@aol.com, krovue@techline.com, timbowl_us@yahoo.com, GyoReeno@aol.com, nazilady@netzero.net, vaporon@yahoo.com, decrunchan@hotmail.com, buchwaldfam@globalnetisp.net, all05@earthlink.net, mswarren@pacbell.net, BUCKROGERS85@cs.com, Joshsf@aol.com, mchs@mchs.com, ceames@neocom.net, Gangstaek@aol.com, OOLemmy@aol.com, LeonKoopa@aol.com, Bookie648@aol.com, allan_65@hotmail.com, jwongus@hotmail.com, Driprat@home.com, casper2000deluxe@hotmail.com, nhills12@att.net, sailor_mmsis@sailormoon.com, Smytherton@aol.com, d.a.r@att.net, john.capobianco@mciworld.com, XxMew2xX22389@aol.com, woodylulu@bright.net, jtzmaz@att.net, MathGrant@aol.com, elliot.lord@talk21.com, Flamingkoopa@aol.com, mewstorm@hotmail.com, Elecjim@aol.com, sticks@comteck.com, shapeshifter_x13@hotmail.com, phoenixsyswow@netscape.net, rvonhe1@attglobal.net, paratroopa72@yahoo.com, Buff5575@msn.com, BillsPool@aol.com, kittyanya@yahoo.com, d45c@worldnet.att.net, RenoIIIIX@cs.com, lnt@texhoma.net

Kooky Koopa earns 7 votes.